COTA SA Rainbow Horizons project – key contributors

Rainbow Hub Advisory Group

Cris Davis, Jess Evans, Syd Farrell, Peter Jones, Stephen Leahy, Pam Price, Jenny Scott

Project Working Group

- Syd Farrell, Rainbow Hub Advisory Group member & retired gerontologist (Chair)
- Gage Brewer, Community Palliative Care Nurse Consultant, Northern Adelaide Palliative Care Service, SA Health
- Zac Cannell, Sexual Health Counsellor for SHINE SA
- Lucy Hackworth, Consultant
- Stephen Leahy, former Librarian SA AIDS Council & Rainbow Hub Advisory Group member
- Stephanie Russell, ECH LGBTI+ Connect Team member & psychologist
- Nikki Sullivan, Project Coordinator, SAMESH
- Polly Sumner Dodd, Chair, Aboriginal Health Council SA
- Ben-Hur Winter, Community and Peer Support Educator, Relationships Australia SA
- Executive Officer Jackie Wurm Rainbow Horizons Project Officer, COTA SA

Consultation Circle – providers and other stakeholders

- Robert Lempens, Director, Camatta Lempens Lawyers
- Steve Wales, Community Engagement Consultant, Carers SA
- Olwin Cole, Manager Marketing, Media & Community Engagement, Centennial Park
- Morna Coats, Dementia Support Specialist, Dementia Australia SA
- Mark Waters, Executive Director, Palliative Care SA
- Kelly Morris, Culture Team Leader, City of Tea Tree Gully
- Frances Coombe, President, Voluntary Assisted Dying South Australia
- David Roach, Deputy Chair, GriefLink
- Dean Oliver, Assistant Public Advocate (Guardianship), SA Office of Public Advocate
- Sharon Jennings, Customer Wellness Lead, Anglicare SA Residential Aged Care Sites
- Amanda Burkin, CEO, St Anna's Residential Care Facility and Home Care Packages
- Belinda Barmby, Quality Manager, Amber Aged Care
- Yvette Salmon, Undergraduate Course Coordinator Nursing Older People and Professional & Ethical Nursing Practice Considerations, University of Adelaide
- Sarah McMullen-Roach, Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, UniSA
- Jo Fuller, End of life Doula, Preparing the way
- Karen Glaetzer, Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner
- David Lawlor, President, Australian Funeral Directors Association SA/NT Division
- Kristina Walsh, Chair, and Gwyn Jolley, Deputy Chair, Southern Vales Compassionate Communities
- Russ Gluyas, Coordinator LOVE Project, ACON
- Hannah Morgan, National Palliative Care Project Coordinator, LGBTIQ+ Health Australia

Members of the Trial Group

 Megan Barnes, Shannon Beresford, Jin Chen, Molly Claire, Alex Coates, Jo Fuller, Chris Garwood, Monica McCormack, Craig Shambrole; Executive Officer - Jackie Wurm Rainbow Horizons Project Officer, COTA SA