COTA Australia

COTA Australia

COTA Australia is the national voice for older Australians. It brings together representatives from nine organisations throughout Australia in order to develop policies to present to governments and decision makers on a national level.

The membership consists of the eight State and Territory COTAs:

  • ACT
  • NSW
  • Northern Territory
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia

COTA Australia is the platform for the National Policy Council.

For more information please see the COTA Australia.