SA Policy Council
National Policy Council

National Policy Council

The National Policy Council consists of two representatives from each of the eight State and Territory COTAs, as well as two representatives from COTA Australia.

As with the State Policy Council, members come from a diverse range of backgrounds including migrant and indigenous communities and veterans and have represented their communities in a variety of ways over many years. All have demonstrated a deep and long-standing commitment to policy development and representation.

Please see the COTA Australia website for up-to-date information on the activities of the National Policy Council.